Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Mommy Cat And Her Angel Mancat On Monday

Never far apart........even now........





Sunday, March 26, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Silly Girls

Calle got there first...




and Sukki is giving "that look" to Calle's butt...MOL 

Friday, March 24, 2017

The First Friday Of Spring...

My beautiful Sukki, good wine and lovely flowers...a purrfect way to start the weekend!


*Lilies are dangerous for cats; they should be supervised around them at all times.*


Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thankful Thursday


Halle loves lying in the sun and somehow she always finds the purrfect spot!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Wishing everyone "the luck of the Irish"!
Happy 22nd Birthday to my girls, Kailey and Kara!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thankful Thursday




Calle loves this lounger, it's definitely her favorite!